Where is the SUN?

I love a good fall day, a nice chilly and a little dreary day… but my goodness where is the sun?

It feels like weeks since we saw more than a sliver of the sun… motivating myself to fold my laundry and clean my house is based big time on the sun and my mood… so I guess I can blame the sun for my slacking :).

So I guess here I am, dancin’ in my kitchen, doing a ‘stop raining and bring the sun out’ dance… hoping that it works!!!  A couple of nice shiny weeks are in the future I can just see it :)… come on out sun… we need to play and laugh and get outside… before my favorite, flakey, lovely white stuff starts falling…

Leave a Reply

