A little sliver of spring…

keep calm and spring will come

I am welcoming the sunshine and the warmer air (here it feels like summer after this cold dark winter)… I know that spring is coming.  I know that in a couple of weeks my tulips and daffodils will be popping out of the ground and we Musto Chicks will enjoy our first picnic of the year (most likely on a blanket on our driveway when it’s above 40*)… I know that the sun will lift my mood in a safe natural way and I know that I will get to be VERY busy outside these walls (home = prison right now).

So welcome spring.  I am always glad when you start peeking into these winter days, but especially this year.  I don’t know how we made it this long… but we keep chuggin’ and moving and living and getting by… looking forward to doing those things outside…

Leave a Reply

