RUN + SUN = FUN

Thank you God for a sunny morning.  After weeks of insomnia and anxiety that I don’t normally experience I woke up to the sun in my bedroom- before my alarm went off.  What a treat!  I got up and went out for a short run to make sure I still could move my feet.  Seriously… this past week has been a blur of funerals for two family members, way too much Italian food and desserts, no work outs, crazy and hard and heavy conversations about the future and not much sun.  So thank you God.  I needed that.

Maybe tomorrow will feel brighter and softer… who knows.  Keep that sun here though… it’s too challenging lately to get through the normal… to move, run, smile, cry, breathe… live.

love you darling.

Leave a Reply

