Great people.

Reminded today, as I am many days, of my families amazing people.  Had a sewing day for our lovely and amazing Maddie’s Elephants and got to enjoy some of my people.  I got to sit and catch up and create tangible, unique and perfect little elephants to help share Madeline.  I got to be with my herd.  I love those days.  I am so tired at the end of it… so much talking and thinking and sharing… some stories bring be back to Maddie and often I have to explain to some who she was and what happened… it can be really exhausting.

Best.People.Ever.

Leave a Reply

