Me and My Matthew… and us.

Somedays I can not sum up and find words… honestly this is crazy and heavy and hard.  Thankfully this is not the ‘normal’… no part of our life ever is.  We squeeze in so much and our life is a pile of crazy, unorganized and fun… many never-want-to-changes and some wish we could do-overs… basically life. It is our life… and all this crazy crap piled over regular like makes parts of life freakin’ hard.  I heard this song and knew it was our new anthem.  For years I would hear Orleans- ‘You’re Still the One’ and know that was us… now this song really connects to my heart and my marriage.  Listen up and enjoy… Pink is a favorite for me.  Pink covers all the feelings… all the fear… all the happy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpQFFLBMEPI

 

 

Leave a Reply

