Just Breathe.

Fresh Air.

Good morning.  I travelled this week and came home to a stuffy house full of last weeks air.  Ugh.  So we opened up the windows and turned on the fans and let some new air in.  It felt so much better to wake up in a chilly and fresh house… with ‘new air’.  Some days it is just the little things that remind me to just breathe… even if I don’t want to.  Fresh air and a ‘movie morning’ with nowhere to go and nothing on the books to do today was a welcome Saturday treat.  I keep reminding myself to just breathe and let some things go… at least I let all the ‘old-stuffy-last-weeks’ air out.  So even in my bad mood moments today I am reminding myself of just that… just breathe…

Happy Saturday…

Leave a Reply

