Darn days of weight watching…

So I finally jumped back on the weight watchers bandwagon… and really needed to.  I hate the first couple of days though… seriously could I be more grumpy?  Yesterday… I got a great run in and ate well all day- then had a few glasses of wine… I hope I didn’t kill that day.  Oh well- then there is today.  I am at least better prepared today… there is produce and healthy choices available.  The hardest part, for me, is trying to figure out if I am hungry or just bored… and I haven’t been as busy as normal.  Is crazy busy a good thing?  I think it might be better, if I am prepared.

Anyway just wanted to share my current life challenge/goal… my current change.  I need to get my mileage up and get my weight down and feel better… I hope this is a step in that direction.

Wish me luck :)?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

