Flattering and Kind…

I am so flattered and thankful for Jan’s words (www.anidealmom.com).  I don’t often think of myself as crazy strong or inspirational.  Mostly I am just alive and doing what I am drawn to do…

Thank you Jan again… here is the lovely blog post she wrote about my journey and future… and sharing Madeline…

http://anidealmom.com/erin-musto-an-inspirational-mom-with-a-truly-important-message/#more-1096

 

Leave Jan some love, follow her… she is lovely.  Enjoy the lovely pictures :).

Leave a Reply

