Saratoga Mama Honor…

I don’t often see myself as inspirational, it makes me blush and feel like they mean someone else.  I am honored when people tell me that, but it is… surreal to think of myself as an inspiration.  Living in this feels like… I am just living.  I am just surviving.

I am honored to have been picked up as Saratoga Mama‘s January 2014 Inspirational Mom.  It is a blessing and a strange feeling… but I shall say “Thank you” and kindly accept.  She shared and featured our story today and will be publishing a special piece in her magazine in March.  Seriously, thankful.

Check her out, share and enjoy… thank you.

http://www.saratogamama.com/inspirational-mom-january-2014-erin-musto/

Leave a Reply

