Project Em Wk 6

I feel like Emilie’s mom has such great perspective… she is faced with lose and looks for love. She see’s positive and shares her lovely…

Okay, yes… I know I have missed the last two weeks posting pictures for Project Em.  My camera was a the shop getting cleaned (and it was good timing… I didn’t feel much like taking pictures).  So I guess it was a good time for a break.

Image

This week as I was trying to get myself motivated to take some pictures, I thought a lot about the picture I took a couple of weeks ago of a hammer.  I explained how the hammer reminded me so much of my dad and building with him (as seen in the picture above).  So I thought this week I would do something similar and take pictures of things that invoked a memory for me of my dad.  This week I also have been helping my mom go through all her family pictures and compile them into photo books for her.  So I pulled…

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

