A good run.

I feel refreshed and tired today- not for my normal reasons.  I got a nice cool and outside run in and a good talk with a friend.  I have done well following points this week (who knows maybe Saturday’s weigh in will be lower.  I need some fresh and lighter this week.

Fresh air and some sunlight do wonderful things for the heart, soul and body.  I felt more productive and my tired is a real tired- not a sad tired.  I look forward to longer runs, feeling stronger, feeling faster and just clearing my brain a lot.

I am going to leave you with a little quote 🙂

running

Leave a Reply

