… a bit of happy…

I got up this morning to a quiet house, sat down with my coffee and watched Good Morning America.  Catching up on all the big headlines and then a viral video from yesterday that Taylor Swift posted… and I couldn’t not share this :).  Taylor Swift was invited to a fans wedding, and couldn’t go.  She decided to pop in to her shower and surprise her.  I think it is so cute and happy… a must see.  It has been a while since I posted a quick bit of happy… so enjoy.  I love Taylor Swift, I love surprises and I love when people take time from their life (famous or not) to show someone they are special and important.

❤ Taylor… kind, smart, happy and lovely.

 

Leave a Reply

