Walk by faith…

I sometimes just pray to know the way… I pray to get pointed in a direction.  I am reminded that I can’t see the direction, but just follow my faith.  I turned on the radio today and had to turn from the clutter of Rhianna and the stupid romantic country song… and stopped on KLOVE.  This was on.

God is with me in this.  Maddie is with me.  I am loved.  I am strong.  I don’t even need to carry this… I need to hand it over to The Big Guy.  I need to let it freakin’ go.  I need to keep walking and not trying to see… but just use my faith.  I will walk by faith, for even when it’s been hard or hurt before I am still here for one more day… enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

