Sweet Madeline.

A few weeks ago a wonderful and talented local country star, who connected and committed to help sharing Madeline and our mission, shared the song she wrote and recorded for our family.  It is amazing.  I love it.

‘Sweet Madeline’ is a perfect and lovely piece of music that really captures Madeline and he spirit. When I listen to the song I feel happy and feel Madeline.  Her energy is in the words.  I am so thankful that Chelsea wrote this, it is a gift.  I want to share it with the world… it feels like the world needs to hear it.  So listen and share… listen and enjoy.

“I saw an angel yesterday… I saw her dimpled smile light up your face…”

 

Sweet Madeline by Chelsea Cavanaugh

One thought on “Sweet Madeline.

Leave a Reply

